2019-2020 Public Officials Directory now available

Every two years, we publish a directory of local, state and federal officials serving the Kansas City metropolitan area. The 2019–2020 Public Officials Directory is now available.

The directory lists officials in the nine-county metropolitan region served by MARC, which includes Johnson, Leavenworth, Miami and Wyandotte counties in Kansas and Cass, Clay, Jackson, Platte and Ray counties in Missouri. In addition to federal and state officials for the area, it includes information for cities, fire and emergency medical service agencies, chambers of commerce, local economic development agencies, school districts, agencies providing public transit services and news media outlets.

A PDF version of this directory is available on the MARC website at marc.org/pod.

To request a copy of the printed book, please contact Terry Anderson at tanderson@marc.org. Copies will be available while supplies last. A nominal fee may be charged to cover postage costs.